Event Management

The McCormick Place Event Management team is ready to help plan your tradeshow, convention, meeting or special function. Our dedicated and experienced staff will assist you in every way possible to guarantee the success of your event.

  • Meeting Planners GuideOur Meeting Planners Guide has been developed to introduce you to the nation's largest convention complex and familiarize you with our policies and procedures.
  • Our Rate Sheet for Equipment, Services and Labor will assist with planning your budget. As a special consideration to event organizers, rates for telecommunication services are provided at a discount from the standard rates extended to exhibitors. To obtain a specific proposal contact your Event Manager.
  • Our Planner Checklist will guide you in the planning process to ensure all timelines are met for a successful event.
  • Our Facility Protection Guide has been developed to ensure that our facility is maintained at the best appearance level possible. This manual outlines approved equipment and materials that can be used by general service contractors while working in our facility.

Please contact Event Management at eventmanagement@mccormickplace.com if you have any questions regarding event services. Our team stands ready to help plan your event once the space has been booked through our Sales Team.

Tiana Weiler, CMP Director tweiler@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6047
Tamar Buttacavoli Senior Event Manager tbuttacavoli@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6073
Donna Caputo Senior Event Manager dcaputo@mccormickplace.com 312-808-3151
Jackie Carter Senior Event Manager jcarter@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6072
Colleen Skala Senior Event Manager cskala@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6165
Eddie Mathews Senior Event Manager emathews@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6266
Dorcas Santiago,
CMP
Senior Event Manager dsantiago@mccormickplace.com 312-567-8118
Jennifer Schramm,
CMP
Senior Event Manager jschramm@mccormickplace.com 312-808-3152
Marisol Aquino Senior Event Manager maquino@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6543
Heather Alexander Event Manager halexander@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6229
Danielle Klosowski Event Manager dklosowski@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6359
Morgan Prewitt, CMP Event Manager mprewitt@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6071
Jacob VanderWal Event Manager jvanderwal@mccormickplace.com 312-791-6116

Return to Page Top

 

Would you like to take our survey?

       

This survey is anonymous. If you have questions, please use our Contact Us form.

Was This Information Helpful?

What additional information can we provide to make this more helpful?


Thank You for Your Response!


SMG

The Collection at McCormick Square | Hyatt Regency McCormick Place | Marriott Marquis Chicago | Wintrust Arena | ChooseChicago
Copyright © 2017 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | MPEA