Contact Technology Services


Whenever you have a question, we are only a call or a click away!

McCormick Place Technology Services Department
Phone: 312-791-6113
Email: Technology@mccormickplace.com

Online Ordering: technology@mccormickplace.com

Invoice Inquiries
Phone: 312-791-6113
Email: technology@mccormickplace.com

AT&T (for outside vendors)
Phone: 877-377-4153
Email: chicago.goved.dsgclt@rdsmail.ims.att.com

Service Management Team

Jennifer Eason
312-791-7123
jeason@mccormickplace.com

Pedro Larios
312-791-7159
plarios@mccormickplace.com

Gloria D. Jackson
312-791-7156
gjackson@mccormickplace.com

Joey Lynn Pinaglia
312-791-6246
jpinaglia@mccormickplace.com

Giuliano Rizzi
312-791-6211
grizzi@mccormickplace.com

Brittney Zerfass
312-791-7194
bzerfass@mccormickplace.com