Contact Technology Services


Whenever you have a question, we are only a call or a click away!

McCormick Place Technology Services Department
Phone: 312-791-6113
Email: Technology@mccormickplace.com
FAX: 312-791-6159

Online Ordering: technology@mccormickplace.com

Invoice Inquiries
Phone: 312-791-6113
Email: technology@mccormickplace.com
FAX: 312-791-6159

AT&T (for outside vendors)
Phone: 877-377-4153
Email: chicago.goved.dsgclt@rdsmail.ims.att.com

Service Management Team

Brittney Bobek
312-791-7194
bbobek@mccormickplace.com

Jennifer Eason
312-791-7123
jeason@mccormickplace.com

Curtis Griffin
312-567-8437
cgriffin@mccormickplace.com

Gloria D. Jackson
312-791-7156
gjackson@mccormickplace.com

Joey Lynn Pinaglia
312-791-6246
jpinaglia@mccormickplace.com